Narconon Fresh Start Drug Withdrawal Success Stories

Drug withdrawal is difficult and painful for many addicts coming off drugs. But Narconon Fresh Start uses a drug-free, natural and holistic drug withdrawal method that helps individuals get off drugs as painlessly and comfortably as possible.

Taking Mind off Withdrawal Symptoms

Taking Mind off Withdrawal Symptoms

During my time in withdrawal I learned how to focus my mind on other things rather than my withdrawal symptoms. I got my appetite back as well as a sleeping pattern. It was great to be on some sort of schedule that way I felt ready to start my program.

– AG


More Narconon Fresh Start Drug Withdrawal Success Stories

Figuring out Steps in Life

It was really good to clear my head and figure out my next steps in life! Everyone that helped me in withdrawal, I appreciate it!

– CB


Learning Values

My time in withdrawal I learned three essential values that I will continue to use. I learned to be aware of my surroundings. I learned to follow instructions. Lastly, I learned the value of being patient. These things will guide me through the rest of my program and help me to accomplish more goals in the future.

– AO


Amazing Withdrawal

My experience from withdrawal was amazing. Everyone made it calm and peaceful. I enjoyed going for walks and going to the beach everyday was amazing! The food was delicious. The staff were wonderful. They all helped me in a different way and I would like to thank everyone for all of their hard work.

– MS


Controlling Anxiety

My withdrawal experience was a very good one. I was able to learn to control my anxiety by the time I was finished. My sleep got a lot better and I was able to get my appetite back. The staff was great with with getting us out on walks and took us for trips to the beach a lot.

– NA


A New Start in Life

Prior to arriving to Narconon Fresh Start, I had been alone and isolating myself from the rest of society for three years. I was doing drugs and like many others, I was stuck without any answers or outlook for my future. Withdrawal was certainly a positive change which is what I needed for a new start in Life. Thank you.

– CM

Leave a comment