I am Fully Rehabilitated

I am Fully RehabilitatedI feel wonderful now that I’ve completed the Narconon Fresh Start program. The staff has been phenomenal throughout my experience here. I have completely detoxified my body of drugs and alcohol and all the residual effects of their use. I have more confidence in myself than I have ever had. I am extremely happy for the first time in many years. I have made many friends in the program that I plan to stay in communication with once I leave. My family is proud of me and I am equipped with the knowledge to determine who to gravitate towards and whom to avoid. Thanks to the courses, I’ve finally learned how to let go of my past transgressions. I know that I am fully rehabilitated. This excites me as I prepare to take on my new life. I will live my life on my own terms which is away from drugs. I have successfully beaten my addictions and I have no desire to use drugs or drink alcohol. I would like to thank my family, friends and the wonderful staff here for saving my life!

S.K.


I am Happy that I am Here

I remember when I came here I wasn’t feeling so well, but now I am settled in and I am ready to learn. I’ll take in all the knowledge that I am given. I am happy that I am here. I plan to improve my current habits and flaws as I kick my drug addiction. My everyday problems and struggles will be easy to handle once I get this ugly monkey off my back. I need to settle things in a better and healthier way: that is what I plan to do here at Narconon Fresh Start

K.B.


From Drug Addiction to Recovery at Narconon Fresh Start


I Know what it Means to be an Ethical Person

This program at Narconon Fresh Start has helped me take responsibility for my actions. I was destructive and irresponsible. I caused some serious damage to my wife and kids. I can make sure those things do not happen again. I know what it means to be an ethical person and what happens if you are not. My inability to control myself led me to lose many things that I loved. At least now I can start fresh and make amends to the best of my ability. This program has given me this chance.

R.M.


I Feel Like a New Man

I feel so terrific! I feel like a new man. Throughout the sauna program, I could literally see my life change. I feel a million times better today about everything in my life. I used to always be so depressed and always in so much pain. Now all my pains are gone. I feel great and I am happy and energetic. Today I can honestly say that I truly love life. I thank everyone at Narconon Fresh Start for helping me to better my life. It is so awesome.

Y.E.


I’ve been able to Expand my Vocabulary

Today I felt like I went back to school. I mean that in a good way. I’m here at Narconon Fresh Start being educated on the rights and wrongs of life. I’ve learned how to communicate properly and I’ve learned how to react properly. I’ve also been able to expand my vocabulary thanks to the courses here. I’m fond of the other students as well as the staff.

R.D.


I see a Beautiful, Bright and Happy Life in my Future

Today I finished one of the courses that the Narconon Fresh Start program provides. It’s really helped me gain a firm hold onto the program and my current state. I feel much more confident when I face people and discuss my issues. My self-esteem has sky rocketed: my reservations have plummeted. I am ready with all my heart to continue on my journey of self-healing, self-discovery and sobriety. I see a beautiful, bright and happy life in my future. This is just the beginning of my new life and the demise of my old. It’s just like the Tarot Death card, death of old, birth of new.

S.B.


I am Very Grateful for this Opportunity

I didn’t know what to expect when I first got here. Over the course of a few hours, the students and staff both greeted me very sincerely and they made me feel comfortable. I am willing to do whatever it takes to get through the program. I intend to learn as much as possible while my time is spent here. I will be patient and will abide by the rules to the best of my ability. I am very grateful for this opportunity to make things right for myself and all the people I’ve hurt.

B.P.


I Finally can take Responsibility for my Actions

I feel very relaxed and happy to have gotten some of the things that I regret off my chest and behind me. I realized a lot of things that I did to my loved ones were wrong. I finally can take responsibility for my actions. I feel comfortable moving forward and I am aware of how much I am loved by others. I know I am blessed to be so lucky. Thanks to the staff of Narconon fresh Start.

C.B.


I Feel 10 Years Younger

I can’t believe I’ve been sleeping like a baby! Wow, it’s been too long. I feel ten years younger and I feel like my entire life is just ahead of me. It’s such an amazing feeling! My head no longer hurts and my eyes are brighter. I can’t believe I waited this long to stop using drugs. If I knew what I know now, I would have turned my life around long ago! It was a difficult experience, but it was worth it!! Narconon Fresh Start, you are awesome.

B.P.


Get Help Today

Call 855-734-2223 today if you or someone you love is struggling with drug addiction to find out how we can help you get your life back.